38.5 weeks

Last night was treacherous.

I woke up at 2-3am and then later at 4.30am and laid awake till 7am. Gosh.

This ache below the belly is really getting worse. It’s like I drank too much and am barred from going to the toilet so this huge bag of water is just sitting on the pelvic area. No wonder pregnant women are so tired in the last few weeks.

In happier news, while laying wide awake, I did some instagram exploring. One thing led to another and I’m now a newly-minted washi tape fan after seeing this and this on paperblushsg.

Following which, I found gravidaseantenadas which features the most gorgeous of baby/children’s rooms on her instagram. Too bad I don’t understand Portuguese. 

Leave a Reply

